The Sarah Jane Adventures

Sarah Jane AdventuresOverview article

Pilot Episode

Season One

Season Two

Comic Relief Special

Season Three

  • Prisoner of the Judoon
  • The Mad Woman in the Attic (coming soon)
  • The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (coming soon)
  • The Eternity Trap (coming soon)
  • Mona Lisa’s Revenge (coming soon)
  • The Gift (coming soon)

Season Four

  • The Nightmare Man (coming soon)
  • The Vault of Secrets (coming soon)
  • Death of the Doctor (coming soon)
  • The Empty Planet (coming soon)
  • Lost in Time (coming soon)
  • Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith (coming soon)

Season Five

  • Sky (coming soon)
  • The Curse of Clyde Langer (coming soon)
  • The Man Who Never Was (coming soon)

Other articles of interest